Era/Class Leaders

Era Leaders

Ronald Roche ’68
ronhroche@hotmail.com

David Puettman ’69
dpuettmann@aol.com

Robert Telker ’78
rtelker@charter.net

Gregory Sedrick ’79
zipbh@comcast.net

Fozz Bahr ’88
fozzybahr@sbcglobal.net

Andrew Potthast ’93
andrewpotthast@gmail.com

Curt Costello ’00
costelloc@concretestrategies.com

Drew Hall ’07
tugboat1042@gmail.com

Class Leaders

Eric Dunning ’66
capedunnings@gmail.com

Bob Hilton ’72
shellknobhiltons@centurytel.net

John Eash ’75
john.f.eash@boeing.com

Dan Kissel ’76
yuck623@yahoo.com

Phil Bureman ’77
pebureman@nalco.com

Mike McEvilly ’78
mmcevilly@hess.com

Gerry Schnitlzer ’79
gschnitz@sunnen.com

Chris Carpenter ’81
C97cards@aol.com

Mike Donnelly ’87

Fozz Bahr ’88
fozzybahr@sbcglobal.net

Jim Burnette ’90
jim.burnette@gmail.com

Jim Chapman ’91
jchapman866@charter.net

Kerry Knott ’93
kknott@masonite.com

Ryan Rzadca ’99
ryanrzadca@yahoo.com

Tim Quinn ’04
talkinbh1005@gmaill.com

Paul Voss ’06
pev257@mst.edu

Jeremiah Kinealy ’07
Jdkzr7@mst.edu

Drew Hall ’07
tugboat1042@gmail.com

Shawn Kurtz ’08
Sakkv9@mst.edu

Clayton Kolkmeier ’09
cak535@mst.edu

Honoring Our Past, Securing Our Future Giving Levels

Order of Prytanis ($100,000 and above)
Order of Epiprytanis ($50,000 to $99,999)
Order of 1107 State ($25,000 to $49,999)
Order of Beta Eta ($15,000 to $24,999)
Knight of St. Patrick Club ($10,000 to $14,999)
TKE Week Club ($5,000 to $9,999)
Secy Secy Club ($2,500 to $4,999)
Oscar Club ($1,000 to $2,499)

Beta Eta Data Newsletter

Read the current issue of the Beta Eta Data Newsletter.
Beta Eta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon • Copyright © 2018

P.O. Box 1389, Rolla, MO 65402-1389

Twitter Facebook